Turning 30

January 25, 2010

When I was a much younger man, my father once told me that a person should not open their mouth until they are 30 years old … the reason being … every word you ever said would be something you would eventually take back, having changed your mind on a host of issues.

Well, I have almost been 30 now for 2 weeks, and let me say, there may be something to this, for I feel as if I have arrived.  So, if you would please disregard the last 30 years, and only listen to what I have to say from this post on, I would appreciate it greatly.  From here on out, you are getting the good stuff.

One Response to “Turning 30”

  1. K Dennis said

    It’s all good, Justin! Happy Birthday! Will be visitng your blog regularly and look forward to reading your thoughts.

Leave a comment